mm, slub: fix incorrect memcg slab count for bulk free

kmem_cache_free_bulk() will call memcg_slab_free_hook() for all objects
when doing bulk free.  So we shouldn't call memcg_slab_free_hook() again
for bulk free to avoid incorrect memcg slab count.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210916123920.48704-6-linmiaohe@huawei.com
Fixes: d1b2cf6cb84a ("mm: memcg/slab: uncharge during kmem_cache_free_bulk()")
Signed-off-by: Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
Cc: Bharata B Rao <bharata@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Faiyaz Mohammed <faiyazm@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
diff --git a/mm/slub.c b/mm/slub.c
index f3df0f0..d8f7734 100644
--- a/mm/slub.c
+++ b/mm/slub.c
@@ -3420,7 +3420,9 @@
 	struct kmem_cache_cpu *c;
 	unsigned long tid;
 
-	memcg_slab_free_hook(s, &head, 1);
+	/* memcg_slab_free_hook() is already called for bulk free. */
+	if (!tail)
+		memcg_slab_free_hook(s, &head, 1);
 redo:
 	/*
 	 * Determine the currently cpus per cpu slab.