mm, slub: fix potential use-after-free in slab_debugfs_fops

When sysfs_slab_add failed, we shouldn't call debugfs_slab_add() for s
because s will be freed soon.  And slab_debugfs_fops will use s later
leading to a use-after-free.

Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210916123920.48704-5-linmiaohe@huawei.com
Fixes: 64dd68497be7 ("mm: slub: move sysfs slab alloc/free interfaces to debugfs")
Signed-off-by: Miaohe Lin <linmiaohe@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com>
Cc: Bharata B Rao <bharata@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Faiyaz Mohammed <faiyazm@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
Cc: Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com>
Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
1 file changed